Orugasa

All puppets have a Puppet Master (( Player Applications for Applicants ))

Moderator: Officers

Orugasa

Orugasa

Unread post by Orugasa »

(IC) What name or title do you go by?
- Orugasa Bloodfoot

(IC) What is your gender and race?
- I am a female orc, very beautiful by the way.

(IC) What is your class in life? Why did you choose to follow this class?
- My profession is shaman. I think it is the mother in me that made me want to learn the healing arts. Saving the skin of my fellow horde is a passion for me.

(IC) How would you describe yourself?
- I am, as I said, very beautiful (as are all Orc women). I am smarter than an Orc male, faster than a zhevra, and tougher than Arthas (as I defeated him).

(IC) How many "Honorable" Kills do the Battlemasters currently have recorded for you?
(IC) What drives you in life? How would the Grim benefit from having you among its ranks?
- - As I enter Orgrimmar and see my past home in shambles yet being rebuilt, I look for a new direction, a new family, a new focus for my life.

(IC) What did you do prior to The Grim?
- Recently, I was part of a team; the redemption. There I was a decorated officer and raid leader. I led a team into the Icecrown Citadel where we, despite some setbacks and some losses, defeated dragons and undead minions of the Lich King as well as the Lich King himself. After that, the team faltered, the guild became fractured. When I saw that Orgrimmar was fractured and yet rebuilt, I decided that I should have a new direction too. I remembered by old friends from the Grim and sent out a message to see if they had plans for going forward and I found they do.

(IC) What are your thoughts on the pact between the Alliance and the Warchief Thrall?
- Rubbish. Thrall would never make a pact like that. That is a story concocted by the Bulletin Board writers. The parchment they write on is as fake as the story. Garrosh Hellscream is in charge until we get to the bottom of this.