Tahsari (copied from Discord)

All puppets have a Puppet Master (( Player Applications for Applicants ))

Moderator: Officers

Syreenna
Irredeemable

Tahsari (copied from Discord)

Unread post by Syreenna »

Tahsari, Sandfury Shaman

1. Application is for Retail
2. I've heard good things talking to Feyde/Riana and think the guild culture would be a good fit.
3. I've been roleplaying for about 20 years, and GM-ing for almost as long - mostly pen and paper, but some online stuff as well. It's been a while since I've been in some good online storylines and would like to get back into that.
4. I enjoy most aspects of the game: World PvP and Battlegrounds, Raids and Mythic Dungeons, and both spontaneous/planned RP
5. I usually play this character in the evenings, scattered along all days of the week.

<The following is written on a bone dry scroll, wrapped loosely and dusted with sand. It crackles as you open it. It is delivered by a small air elemental>

"We Sandfury aren't much for formal introducing, but I guess when you're looking to join a crew you follow their lead. So, here goes."

<The script is written in a scratchy and inexpert hand, the ink blending in and out of contrast>