Application for Dustfingur

All puppets have a Puppet Master (( Player Applications for Applicants ))

Moderator: Officers

Dustfingur
Irredeemable

Application for Dustfingur

Unread post by Dustfingur »

Grim Application For Dustfingur

How did you hear about The Grim? Do you know anyone in The Grim?
I saw a post made by Syreenna and I do not know anyone here.

Tell us about your roleplaying experience. In WoW? Elsewhere? Do you consider yourself a heavy RPer? What does that mean to you?
I started RPing early 2017 on Emerald Dream. I did it for little over a year in two RP guilds and have written a few stories for my character. I enjoy what the RP aspect of the game seems to bring to the community. Events whether it's social or PvP.

What is your history in World of Warcraft? Have you been part of any other guilds? If so, tell us about your experiences with them.
I've been playing WoW since Nov 2004. I've been in several types of guilds. Casual and hardcore PvE and PvP guilds. 2 different RP guilds and a couple of casual goof off type of guilds and some twinking guilds. I've had positive experiences in all of them. Outside of one guild I left due to personal reasons, the rest either dissolved over time or disbanded due to guild reasons.

Are you applying on an alt (non-main) character? If so, what are you looking for here that you are not getting from your main character? If you are feeling honest or adventurous, please let us know who your main is.
I'm applying on my main.

What are your expectations for your character after joining The Grim? What aspect of the game do you wish to focus on (raiding, mythic plus, organized PvP, achievements)?
I've RPed as a lawful evil/neutral evil character on my rogue. I haven't been part of a group that has done the same. I'm looking forward to seeing how that would work but I'm also looking for a group to do the things wow has to offer. I enjoying raids, mythic+ and especially enjoy PvP.