Riana Bloodfang

All puppets have a Puppet Master (( Player Applications for Applicants ))

Moderator: Officers

Feyde
Irredeemable

Riana Bloodfang

Unread post by Feyde »

Grim Application For Riana Bloodfang

How did you hear about The Grim? Do you know anyone in The Grim?
- I met some of the Grim when rping on Twisting Nether. Probably forget some names but I know Syreena, Khorvis, Qubian, Awatu, Umbralheart. Or atleast met them a few times.

Tell us about your roleplaying experience. In WoW? Elsewhere? Do you consider yourself a heavy RPer? What does that mean to you?
- I have been rping for about 17 years. Most of that was LARPing in a very hard core game that did online text based rp between games. You were expected to stay in character 24/7 at games. Been rping off and on for about 3ish years on WoW. I haven't done heavy rp since leaving the larp scene. Heavy rp to me means always staying in character. Referring to things that don't sound IC in an IC way to avoid breaking immersion. To me it also means playing characters with continuity.

What is your history in World of Warcraft? Have you been part of any other guilds? If so, tell us about your experiences with them.
- I have been playing WoW for about 3 years now. Most of that has been playing with Rutilus Luna on Twisting Nether. I've been having a blast playing with them through out Legion and now into BfA. Most of my characters are in that guild.

Are you applying on an alt (non-main) character? If so, what are you looking for here that you are not getting from your main character? If you are feeling honest or adventurous, please let us know who your main is.