Kahotay

All puppets have a Puppet Master (( Player Applications for Applicants ))

Moderator: Officers

Kahotay

Kahotay

Unread post by Kahotay »

Grim Application For Kahotay

How did you hear about The Grim? Do you know anyone in The Grim?

- I heard about The Grim through a forum post on the WRA server forums. I do not know anyone in the guild.

Tell us about your roleplaying experience. In WoW? Elsewhere? Do you consider yourself a heavy RPer? What does that mean to you?

-I consider myself a heavy RPer, and I define that as someone who spends the majority of their time IC. This includes time spent in cities. I walk everywhere when not out in the world doing quests, dungeons, pvp, or raiding. You know, places where it makes sense for your character to walk instead of run or mount up. I have been doing this style of RP for about 4 years now.

What is your history in World of Warcraft? Have you been part of any other guilds? If so, tell us about your experiences with them.

- On WRA, I was a member of The Society for about a year and a half and Deep Forrest Caravan for about two years. I had a lot of fun with both of these guilds in both RP and PVE content. Deep Forrest Caravan taught me what it meant to delve into immersion in an MMO and The Society helped bring balance to that concept by keeping the events and stories secondary to the OOC needs of the players.

Are you applying on an alt (non-main) character? If so, what are you looking for here that you are not getting from your main character? If you are feeling honest or adventurous, please let us know who your main is.

-No, this is my main.

What are your expectations for your character after joining The Grim? What aspect of the game do you wish to focus on (raiding, mythic plus, organized PvP, achievements)?

-For me, everything else in WoW is secondary to RP, but that being said, I really enjoy raiding and mog runs.