Euphie's Application

All puppets have a Puppet Master (( Player Applications for Applicants ))

Moderator: Officers

Euphie

Euphie's Application

Unread post by Euphie »

Grim Application For <Insert Name>

How did you hear about The Grim? Do you know anyone in The Grim?
- I know a few members such as Syreena and Quabian. I get to rp with them on a consistent basis due to the cantina nights. That's primarily how I found out about it.

The forums are The Grim’s primary method of communication. Will you check them regularly (at least a few times a week)?
- I can do that yes

Tell us about your roleplaying experience. In WoW? Elsewhere? Do you consider yourself a heavy RPer? What does that mean to you?
- I've been doing RP in various forms for almost ten years now. I've done everything from Tabletop to forum rp and enjoy the activity a lot. As for if I consider myself a heavy RPer, I would say I do. When I am in a character's head I often have a hard time getting out of it. I also do not metagame, they choose what goes on, they choose their actions. Not me.

The Grim are considered a Lawful Evil guild. Do you have any experience playing a character of this alignment or a character archetype that believes in structure with evil intent?
- Almost all of my villains are Lawful Evil. I do have experience playing them.

Have you been part of any other guilds in World of Warcraft? If so, who were they and what server do or did they reside on? Let us know of your experience with them and what made you decide to either leave or continue to stay.
- I'm a part of Sanctuary and Borrowed Time on this server. I've only been here a few months now though. So far it has been enjoyable. I choose to stay with them because the characters choose to stay with them. I already have a couple characters considering leaving, but are staying for the moment.