Kriga

All puppets have a Puppet Master (( Player Applications for Applicants ))

Moderator: Officers

Kriga

Kriga

Unread post by Kriga »

Grim Application For Kriga

How did you hear about The Grim? Do you know anyone in The Grim?
I heard about the grim from current and ex grim players like Syreena, Feorn, Fhenrir, and Kexti. The only people I know currently in the grim are Severen, Syreena, and Lupinum (though I've only met lupinum at tngcon 2017 for like 3 days so I 'm not sure if that really counts.)
-

The forums are The Grim’s primary method of communication. Will you check them regularly (at least a few times a week)?
I will.
-

Tell us about your roleplaying experience. In WoW? Elsewhere? Do you consider yourself a heavy RPer? What does that mean to you?
I've had limited roleplaying experience. I partook in a dreadlord battle during quorum and a few other sessions. I've also done some roleplay on discord but other then that, I am pretty new to this side of gaming. I don't consider myself a heavy RPer at all because it's not someting I do regularly. To me, heavy rper implies consistent roleplaying
-

The Grim are considered a Lawful Evil guild. Do you have any experience playing a character of this alignment or a character archetype that believes in structure with evil intent?
I have no experience playing a character that would fit into the lawful evil nature of The Grim.
-

Have you been part of any other guilds in World of Warcraft? If so, who were they and what server do or did they reside on? Let us know of your experience with them and what made you decide to either leave or continue to stay.
I've mostly been in Sanctuary because Kexti was the one that first found about the guild and so I just joined up and never left. I mostly stayed because my friends were in the guild and roleplaying actually kind of grew on me. The other guild I'm in is Rutilus Luna, which I joined because their raid times are pretty good for me and the people seem pretty chill.
-