Ephilas

All puppets have a Puppet Master (( Player Applications for Applicants ))

Moderator: Officers

Ephilas

Ephilas

Unread post by Ephilas »

(IC) What name or title do you go by?
      Ephilas Ryn'Dio.

(IC) What is your gender and race?
      I am a male birthed of the pathetic Blood Elf race.

(IC) What is your class in life?  Why did you choose to follow this class?
      I am student of shadow and master of pestilence; sages would call me a warlock.

(IC) How would you describe yourself?
      I am student as well as an instructor, I am always seeking to learn from the suffering of others.

(IC) What drives you in life?  Why do you want to be Grim?
      The simple accumulation of knowledge, and I have heard the name of The Grim, and the stories of their power many times.

(IC) What did you do prior to The Grim?
      I was the spiritual leader and voice of the god of The Ashbringer Clan.

(IC) What are your thoughts on the pact between the Alliance and the Warchief Thrall?
      I find the Alliance to be amusing and very effective test subjects, as far as the Warchief is concerned I am impressed by his vast knowledge of war and governing.

(OOC) The Grim is a role-playing guild that requires full immersion (heavy RP) of their members.  What does that mean to you?
      I find it to mean a far more enjoyable playing experience.

(OOC)  The Grim are considered a Lawful Evil guild, ruled by structure and a defined chain of command with the intent to see the complete annihilation of their enemies.  How does your character's personality and storyline follow the Grim Mandate?  Is there any conflict between how you want to play your character and the theme of the Grim?  If so, what do you expect out of you joining?
    Ephilas is very much consumed by a search for knowledge and the creation of curses and plagues. Being a spiritual leader he very often answered to the commands of a master, and that he also has no qualms against.