Kazarak

All puppets have a Puppet Master (( Player Applications for Applicants ))

Moderator: Officers

Kazarak
Lost

Kazarak

Unread post by Kazarak »

Grim Application For Kazarak

How did you hear about The Grim? Do you know anyone in The Grim?
I have interacted with members of the Grim on many occasions in RP environments.

The forums are The Grim’s primary method of communication. Will you check them regularly (at least a few times a week)?
I always make a habit out of checking my guild forums daily.

Tell us about your roleplaying experience. In WoW? Elsewhere? Do you consider yourself a heavy RPer? What does that mean to you?
My roleplaying experience extends to WoW and Dungeons and Dragons. I have been RPing for about 3-4 years, and I would consider myself a heavy RPer, as I will take advantage of any opportunity I have to interact ICly with other people.

The Grim are considered a Lawful Evil guild. Do you have any experience playing a character of this alignment or a character archetype that believes in structure with evil intent?
I do.

Have you been part of any other guilds in World of Warcraft? If so, who were they and what server do or did they reside on? Let us know of your experience with them and what made you decide to either leave or continue to stay.
I have been part of the Twilight Empire on Ravenholdt and Borrowed Time on Twisting Nether. Both have been great community experiences, and so I still interact with them regularly.

Are you applying on an alt (non-main) character? If so, what are you looking for here that you are not getting from your main character? If you are feeling honest or adventurous, please let us know who your main is.
I am applying on my alt character because I would like to see the RP-related conflicts on our server community from a new perspective from my regular characters.

What race and class is this character? Why did you choose this race and class?