Craven

For those who seek to join our cause, state your intent (( Applications and Character Introductions ))

Moderator: Officers

Craven

Craven

Unread post by Craven »

Do you know anyone in The Grim?
I know Fay.

Tell us about your roleplaying experience. In WoW? Elsewhere? Do you consider yourself a heavy RPer? What does that mean to you?
I was in a Heavy RP guild on V. Co. <Midnight Reveries> I haven't been in a heavy RP guild since. Guild chat is IC with an OoC channel for the rest. "((Brackets))" around everything ooc was also a thing but mainly in IC-interactions.

What is your history in World of Warcraft? Have you been part of any other guilds? If so, tell us about your experiences with them.
Started around BWL and have played every expansion. I've been a part of, lead, and was an officer in several guilds. Most recently I'm still an officer in Rutilus Luna. I've been a raid and dps lead.

Are you applying on an alt (non-main) character? If so, what are you looking for here that you are not getting from your main character? If you are feeling honest or adventurous, please let us know who your main is.
Craven is my main.

What are your expectations for your character after joining The Grim? What aspect of the game do you wish to focus on (raiding, mythic plus, organized PvP, achievements)?
Dungeons and some raiding.

What is your PvE (player-versus-environment) experience in World of Warcraft? What classes and roles do you enjoy the most in a raid environment?
Rogue and Warlock. I enjoy learning the fights and how to do more damage.
What is your PvP (player-versus-player) experience in World of Warcraft? What classes and roles do you enjoy the most in a PvP environment?
Very little. I do enjoy warlock pvp in classic, however.

What days/times do you typically play this character?
after 8pm CST

Are you prepared to check these forums or our Discord at least a few times a week? (It is The Grim's primary means of communication.)
Yes